Batman: Under the Red Hood (2010)


STORY – 1
DIRECTOR – 1
ACTOR – N/A
MUSIC – 1
CULT – 1

Verdict – 4/4

 

Pros –

 
1) Opening Credits
2) Darker than other DCU movies
3) Batman / Jason Tood / Joker climactic standoff

 

 

Cons –

 
n/a
Quote –

 

 
Jason Todd: What? What, your moral code just won’t allow for that? It’s too hard to cross that line?
Batman: No. God Almighty, no. It’d be too damned easy. All I’ve ever wanted to do is kill him. A day doesn’t go by I don’t think about subjecting him to every horrendous torture he’s dealt out to others, and then end him.
Joker: Awwww, so you DO think about me.
Batman: But if I do that, if I allow myself to go down into that place, I’ll never come back.

Leave a Reply

